ENGLISH

Hi, I’m Mia Lee, a 29 years old asian girl who wants to create some unforgettable moments in the free time after office work.

My story with Spain started with a book, the adventures of the writer in Spain opened my mind to other cultures, the curious and the desires of discovering new experiences made me decide to finish the university career in Spain.

I have lived in Madrid since then.

My personality is very sweet and natural. My friends and dates would describe me as a passionate person with good sense of humours.

Traveling and reading are my favorite plan for the free time, I have been to almost all the continents, though my favorite cities are always Madrid and Barcelona, I’m the perfect company for discovering the cities together.

What is a perfect date for me?

The one starts with good conversation, with time to get to know each other, create connections and imaginations.

Main City: Madrid, I travel to Barcelona sometimes, you can also fly me to you for date of 4 hours or more (Spain), for other EU countries please contact me for the rates.

Languages: I speak Spanish and English fluently.

Body Type: Slender (all natural)

Measurements: 80-62-90

Height: 155cm

Weight: 41 kg

Shoe size: ES 35/ UK 2,5 / US 4,5 / IT 34

Dress size: XXS -XS / EUR 34 / UK 4 / US 2

Race / Ethnic: Asian

Eye color: Dark brown

Hair Color: Highlights

Shaved: Completely

Body Piercings: None

Tattoos: None

SERVICES AND RATES:

French kisses, massages, BBBJ, COB, classic sex, anal sex, GFE, no BBS, 69 and erotic toys.

(OUT-CALL TO HOTELS / LOVE HOTELS ONLY)

SEDUCTION: 250 € (1 hour)

FANTASY: 400€ (2 hours)

ROMANTIC (DINNER+INTIMACY):   600€ (4 hours)

LOVERS’ NIGHT (20:00-8:00): 1000€ (12 hours, including 6 hours of beauty sleep)

A DAY OF FUN: 1500€ (24 hours)

ROMANTIC WEEKEND TOGETHER: 2500€ (48 hours, can be available from Friday afternoon )

 

EVENTS / TRIPS: Ask me

 

*Hotel fees are not included in my rates

CONTACT: 

Mobile: +34 682578541  (Only text by whatsapp, phone call at the agreed time)

Email: withmialee@protonmail.ch

AVAILABILITY

Monday – Thursday: 19:00 – 00:00

Friday: 16:00 – 02:00

Saturday – Sunday: 12:00 – 02:00

( For dates more than 2 hours, please check with me about the schedule)